2021 Distinguished Lecturers

Please join us in welcoming our newly appointed 2021 Distinguished Lecturers.

Almir Badnjevic
Medical Devices Inspection Laboratory VERLAB

Nicolas Chbat
Quadrus Medical Technologies

Cindy Chestek
University of Michigan

Michela Chiappalone
University of Genoa, Italy

Michelle Johnson
University of Pennsylvania

Hermano Igo Krebs
Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Anselmo Frizera Neto
Universidade Federal do Espirito Santo

Deb M. Newberry
Technology Associates

Jean-Christophe Olivo-Marin
Institut Pasteur

Thomas Penzel
Charite University Hospital Berlin

Julia Schnabel
King’s College London

Eric Wong
Agilent, United States