JBHI presents

Editorial Office

Senior Editor

Prof. May D. Wang

Wallace H. Coulter Dept. of Biomedical Engineering
Parker H. Petit Institute for Bioengineering and Bioscience,
The Institute for People and Technology,
Winship Cancer Institute Georgia Institute of Technology and Emory University
Atlanta, GA 30332-0535, USA

maywang@bme.gatech.edu

Read more
Read less

Managing Editors

Dr. Jessilyn Dunn

Assistant Professor of Biomedical Engineering and Biostatistics & Bioinformatics,
Duke University, Durham, North Carolina 27710
Jessilyn.dunn@duke.edu

Read more
Read less
Prof. Themis P. Exarchos

Unit of Medical Technology and Intelligent Information Systems,
Dept. of Materials Science and Engineering
University of Ioannina, GR45110, Ioannina, Greece
exarchos@cc.uoi.gr, themis.exarchos@gmail.com

Read more
Read less
Dr. Vassiliki T. Potsika

Unit of Medical Technology and Intelligent Information Systems,
Dept. of Materials Science and Engineering
University of Ioannina, GR45110, Ioannina, Greece
vpotsika@cc.uoi.gr, vpotsika@gmail.com

Read more
Read less

Assistant Editors

Maria A. Pikou

Unit of Medical Technology and Intelligent Information Systems,
Dept. of Materials Science and Engineering
University of Ioannina, GR45110, Ioannina, Greece
mpikou@cc.uoi.gr, maria.pikou@gmail.com

Read more
Read less
Ioanna K. Gerodimou

Unit of Medical Technology and Intelligent Information Systems,
Dept. of Materials Science and Engineering
University of Ioannina, GR45110, Ioannina, Greece
iongerodimou@gmail.com

Read more
Read less