WBSS presents

Associate Members

Michael Marschollek
Professor and Director (Site Hannover) Peter L. Reichertz Institute for Medical Informatics, University of Braunschweig – Institute of Technology and Hannover Medical School, Germany

michael.marschollek@plri.de

Read more
Read less
Jens Mühlsteff
Principal Scientist Research Group ‘Patient Care and Measurements’ Philips Research Europe High Tech Campus, 5656AE Eindhoven, Netherlands

Tel: +31402791924

Read more
Read less
Ming-Zher Poh
Cardiio, Inc. USA

mingzher@cardiio.com

Read more
Read less
Akram Alomainy
Reader Institute of Bioengineering and Centre for Intelligent Sensing at Queen Mary University of London

a.alomainy@qmul.ac.uk

Read more
Read less
Alireza Aliamiri
Engineer Samsung Strategy and Innovation Center

alireza.a@samsung.com

Read more
Read less
Bruno Miguel Gil Rosa
MSc in Biomedical Engineering, PhD in Electrical and Computer Engineering The Hamlyn Centre, Imperial College London
Read more
Read less
Bobak Jack Mortazavi
Assistant Professor Computer Science and Engineering at Texas A&M

bobakm@tamu.edu

Read more
Read less
Yeonsik Noh
University of Massachusetts Amherst College of Nursing Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering (joint) Department of Biomedical Engineering (adjunct)

ynoh@umass.edu

Read more
Read less
Raffaele Gravina
Department of Informatics, Modellistics, Electronics, and Systemistics University of Calabria

r.gravina@dimes.unical.it

Read more
Read less
Carlo Massaroni
Assistant Professor Departmental Faculty of Engineering Università Campus Bio-Medico di Roma, Rome (Italy) Wearable Sensors, Flexible Sensors, Unobtrusive Technologies and Physiological Measurement

c.massaroni@unicampus.it

Read more
Read less
Sung-Min Park
Professor Department of Creative IT Engineering Pohang University of Science and Technology (POSTECH, Pohang, South Korea)

sungminpark@postech.ac.kr

Read more
Read less