WBSS presents

Affiliated Members

Martin O’Reilly
Insight Centre for Data Analytics University College Dublin, Ireland

martin.oreilly@insight-centre.org

Read more
Read less
Cillian Buckley
Postgraduate Researcher Insight Centre for Data Analytics University College Dublin, Ireland

cillian.buckley@insight-centre.org

Read more
Read less
Muhammad Farooq
University of Alabama

farooqespn@gmail.com

Read more
Read less
Kejia Wang
University of New South Wales

kejia.wang@unsw.edu.au

Read more
Read less
Farhad Abtahi
Institute of Environmental Medicine (IMM), Karolinska Institutet School of Technology and Heath, KTH-Royal Institute of Technology Stockholm, Sweden

farhad.abtahi@sth.kth.se

Read more
Read less
Qing Liu
Suzhou Institute of Biomedical Engineering and Technology, Chinese Academy of Sciences Suzhou, China

qing.liu@xjtlu.edu.cn

Read more
Read less
Kunal Mankodiya
Assistant Professor, Electrical, Computer, and Biomedical Engineering Director, Wearable Biosensing Lab The University of Rhode Island, USA

kunalm@uri.edu

Read more
Read less
Salvatore A. Pullano
Department of Health Sciences, University Magna Græcia of Catanzaro Italy

Tel. +(39) 0961-3694307

Read more
Read less
Yali Zheng
Department of Surgery The Chinese University of Hong Kong

ylzheng@surgery.cuhk.edu.hk

Read more
Read less
Christoph Bernhard Hoog Antink
RWTH Aachen University of Technology Aachen, Germany

hoog.antink@hia.rwth-aachen.de

Read more
Read less
Chen Chen
School of Information Science and Technology Fudan University, China

chenchen_fd@fudan.edu.cn

Read more
Read less
Hemant Ghayvat
Centre for Intelligent Medical Electronics (CIME) Department of Electronic Engineering, School of Information Science and Technology, Fudan University, Shanghai, China

ghayvat@gmail.com

Read more
Read less
Daniel Teichmann
Postdoctoral Fellow Massachusetts Institute of Technology

teichi@mit.edu

Read more
Read less
Joanne Yip
Assistant Professor Institute of Textiles and Clothing Faculty of Applied Sciences and Textiles The Hong Kong Polytechnic University

joanne.yip@polyu.edu.hk

Read more
Read less
Varun Mandalapu
Information Systems, University of Maryland Baltimore County, USA Research Interests: Artificial Intelligence and Wearable sensor applications in health and education

varunm1@umbc.edu, varunmandalapu@gmail.com

Read more
Read less
Thanh Nguyen
Department of Mechanical Engineering, Department of Biomedical Engineering, Institute of Material Science University of Connecticut, USA Research Interests: piezoelectric biomaterials, biointegrated systems, nanotechnology, biodegradable implants, tissue engineering, and controlled drug delivery

nguyentd@uconn.edu

Read more
Read less
Adrian Derungs
Friedrich-Alexander Universtiy Erlangen-Nürnberg, Erlangen, Germany

adrian.derungs@fau.de

Read more
Read less