Standards Committee presents

Congratulations to Atam Dhawan, EMB Standards Committee Member, who is the 2021 recipient of the IEEE EMB William J Morlock Award

News And Updates

William J Morlock Award

Atam Dhawan (New Jersey Institute of Technology)

“For pioneering development and translation of low-angle transillumination imaging devices for healthcare applications and leadership in point-of-care technologies.”

Related Articles