Technical Governance

The Technical committee is actually composed of 13 members, trying to respect approximately the rule of 1/3 senior scientists or professionals, 1/3 middle-aged and experienced members and 1/3 promising junior scientists.

The organisation of the activity will be performed mainly through email interaction and with a meeting between the members of TC to be organised at the IEEE EMBS Annual Conference.