BSP presents

Members

Prof. Luca Mainardi, Chair
Politecnico di Milano, Milan, Italy

luca.mainardi@polimi.it

Read more
Read less
Prof. Laura Astolfi
Sapienza University, Italy

laura.astolfi@uniroma1.it

Read more
Read less
Prof. Fabio Babiloni
Sapienza University, Italy

fabio.babiloni@uniroma1.it

Read more
Read less
Prof. Sergio Cerutti
Politecnico di Milano, Italy

cerutti@biomed.polimi.it

Read more
Read less
Dr. Hartmut Dickhaus
Institute for Med. Biometry und Informatics,Germany

Hartmut.Dickhaus@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Read more
Read less
Dr. Patrick Flandrin
CNRS, France

patrick.flandrin@ens-lyon.fr

Read more
Read less
Prof. Christopher J. James
University of Warwick, United Kingdom

C.James@warwick.ac.uk

Read more
Read less
Prof. Koichi Sameshima
University of Sao Paulo, Brazil

ksameshi@usp.br

Read more
Read less
Prof. Luiz Antonio Baccalà
University of Sao Paulo, Brazil

baccala@lcs.poli.usp.br

Read more
Read less
Dr. Karin Schiecke
University of Jena, Germany

karin.schiecke@mti.uni-jena.de

Read more
Read less
Prof. Panagiotis D. Bamidis
University of Thessaloniki, Greece

bamidids@med.auth.gr

Read more
Read less
Prof. Wanzeng Kong
Hangzhou Dianzi University, Hangzhou, China

kongwanzeng@hdu.edu.cn

Read more
Read less
Prof. Wei Wu
School of Automation Science and Engineering in South China University of Technology, China

weiwu@neurostat.mit.edu

Read more
Read less
Prof. Leon D. Iasemidis
College of Engineering and Science Louisiana Tech University

leonidas@latech.edu

Read more
Read less
Prof. Daniele Marinazzo
University of Gent, Belgium

daniele.marinazzo@ugent.be

Read more
Read less
Prof. Riccardo Barbieri
MIT, Usa

barbieri@neurostat.mit.edu

Read more
Read less
Prof. Mario Chavez
Cognitive Neuroscience, France

mario.chavez@upmc.fr

Read more
Read less
Prof. Lei Ding
University of Oklahoma, USA

leiding@ou.edu

Read more
Read less
Prof. Luca Faes
University of Trento, Italy

luca.faes@unint.it

Read more
Read less
Prof. Sridhar (Sri) Krishnan
Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, Ryerson University, Toronto, Canada

krishnan@ryerson.ca

Read more
Read less