Members

Gaetano Valenza, Chair
University of Pisa, Italy

g.valenza@ing.unipi.it

Read more
Read less
Prof. Luiz Antonio Baccalà
University of Sao Paulo, Brazil

baccala@lcs.poli.usp.br

Read more
Read less
Prof. Riccardo Barbieri
Politecnico di Milano, Milano, Italy

riccardo.barbieri@polimi.it

Read more
Read less
Dr. Javier Escudero
University of Edinburgh, UK

javier.escudero@ed.ac.uk

Read more
Read less
Prof. Lei Ding, Past Chair
University of Oklahoma, USA

leiding@ou.edu

Read more
Read less
Prof. Luca Faes
University of Palermo, Italy

luca.faes@unipa.it

Read more
Read less
Prof. Leon D. Iasemidis
Arizona State University, Arizona, USA

Iasemidis@asu.edu

Read more
Read less
Prof. Sridhar (Sri) Krishnan
Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, Ryerson University, Toronto, Canada

krishnan@ryerson.ca

Read more
Read less
Baiying Lei
Shenzhen University, China

leiby@szu.edu.cn

Read more
Read less
Prof. Daniele Marinazzo
University of Gent, Belgium

daniele.marinazzo@ugent.be

Read more
Read less
Prof. Luca Mainardi, Past Chair
Politecnico di Milano, Milan, Italy

luca.mainardi@polimi.it

Read more
Read less
Dr. Georgios Mitsis
McGill University, CANADA

georgios.mitsis@mcgill.ca

Read more
Read less
Dr. Karin Schiecke
University of Jena, Germany

karin.schiecke@mti.uni-jena.de

Read more
Read less
Prof. Wei Wu
School of Automation Science and Engineering in South China University of Technology, China

weiwu@neurostat.mit.edu

Read more
Read less
Yuan Yang
University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign, USA

yuany@illinois.edu

Read more
Read less
Dr. Han Yuan
University of Oklahoma, USA

hanyuan@ou.edu

Read more
Read less