TST presents

Members

Chair

Jie Chen, Ph.D.
University of Alberta

jc65@ualberta.ca

Read more
Read less

Committee Members

Mohamed Almekkawy, Ph.D.
Penn State University

mka9@psu.edu

Read more
Read less
Kavitha Arunachalam, Ph.D.
IIT Madras

akavitha@iitm.ac.in

Read more
Read less
Ze’ev Bomzon, Ph.D.
Novocure

ZBomzon@novocure.com

Read more
Read less
Wen Chen, Ph.D.
National Health Research Institute (Taiwan)

wenshiang@ha.mc.ntu.edu.tw

Read more
Read less
Socrates Dokos, Ph.D.
University of New South Wales

s.dokos@unsw.edu.au

Read more
Read less
Michael D. Ellis, PT, DPT
Northwestern University

m-ellis@northwestern.edu

Read more
Read less
Dieter Haemmerich, Ph.D. (Past Chair)
Medical University of South Carolina

haemmer@musc.edu

Read more
Read less
David Holmes III, Ph.D.
Mayo Clinic

Holmes.David3@mayo.edu

Read more
Read less
Cristian Linte, Ph.D.
University of Rochester

calbme@rit.edu

Read more
Read less
Sergey Makarov, Ph.D.
Worcester Polytechnic Inst.

makarov@ece.wpi.edu

Read more
Read less
Matt Myers, Ph.D.
Food and Drug Administration

matthew.myers@fda.hhs.gov

Read more
Read less
Dorin Panescu, Ph.D.
Advanced Cardiac Therapeutics, Inc.

panescu_d@yahoo.com

Read more
Read less
John Pearce, Ph.D.
University of Texas at Austin

jpearce@mail.utexas.edu

Read more
Read less
Punit Prakash, Ph.D.
Kansas State University

prakashp@k-state.edu

Read more
Read less
Christian Rossmann, Ph.D.
Materialise

christian.a.rossmann@gmail.com

Read more
Read less
Na Jin Seo, Ph.D.
Medical University of South Carolina

seon@musc.edu

Read more
Read less
Govind Srimathveeravalli, Ph.D.
Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center

SritmathS@mskcc.org

Read more
Read less
Andrew Taberner, Ph.D.
Auckland Bioengineering Institute

a.taberner@auckland.ac.nz

Read more
Read less
Nitish Thakor, Ph.D.
The Johns Hopkins School of Medicine

nitish@jhu.edu

Read more
Read less
Vesna Zderic, Ph.D.
Electrical and Computer Engineering, George Washington University

zderic@gwu.edu

Read more
Read less
Dingguo Zhang, Ph.D.
Shanghai Jiao Tong University

dgzhang@sjtu.edu.cn

Read more
Read less