Distinguished Lecturers

Current Distinguished Lecturers

Paolo Bonato
Paolo Bonato
Harvard Medical School, Boston, MA

Georgia Institute of Technology

University of California, San Diego
(CV * Short Bio * Talk Topics)

University of Brasilia
(CVShort Bio * Talk Topics)

(CV * Short Bio * Talk Topics)

Hong Kong University of Science and Technology

Spyretta Golemati
National and Kapodistrian University of Athens, Greece

Weill Cornell Medicine, United States

Andrew F. Laine
Columbia University

University College Dublin, Dublin, Ireland

Michael Snyder

Stanford Ascherman Professor and Chair of Genetics and the Director of the Center for Genomics and Personalized Medicine (Bio)