Elected AIMBE Fellows 2022

Elected AIMBE Fellows 2022 Cardiopulmonary Systems (CSPE)
Author(s): Ying Fang, Greg Orekhov, Zachary F. Lerner

Please join us in congratulating our TC members: Prof. Omer Inan and Prof. Ramakrishna Mukkamala, the new elected 2022 AIMBE fellows.

Omer Inan, PhD

Georgia Institute of Technology

For outstanding contribution to the non-invasive assessment of mechanical aspects of cardiovascular health and performance using wearable devices.

Ramakrishna Mukkamala, PhD

University of Pittsburgh

For pioneering contributions to developing and advancing novel, physiology-based hemodynamic monitoring technologies.

Access the Full Paper on IEEE Xplore®

Sign-in or become an IEEE member to discover the full contents of the paper.